ELECTRONIC TRAVEL AUTHORIZATION TO Myanmar
callUs
+44 2031 293 603 (English)

简单3步轻松申请电子签证!

本网站允许您在前往缅甸之前申请并注册您必需的电子签证。我们的服务可以帮助您完成电子签证流程并回复有关表格和相关问题的每个询问。申请过程最多可能需要72小时。注意:我们是一个不隶属于政府网站的机构。我们的机构帮助个人和法律实体进行行政旅行文件工作。

1
在线申请
2
进行在线支付
3
检查您的电子邮件地址
提供护照上的信息到签证申请。
支付方式:
如果您的付款得到确认,您的签证将被发送到您的电子邮箱

那些正在寻求办理缅甸签证的人不再需要担心要去当地的政府机构了。随着电子签证的出现,安排前往其他国家已经变得相当轻松。完成文书工作所需要做的就是点击在线电子签证工具,然后提交申请并在提供的表格中填写必要的详细信息。完成后,您可以在3天内在您的邮箱内收到您的电子签证。

什么是缅甸电子签证以及它是为谁而定?

如上所述,缅甸签证的申请不要求我们访问法律机构,因为您可以在线完成该过程。有许多公司提供在线网站和平台,您可以快速完成缅甸签证申请流程。然而,并非所有这些都值得信赖,价格因公司而异。因此,仔细审查这些公司并确保它们安全可靠并拥有提供办理电子签证的许可非常重要。

关于缅甸签证申请的

缅甸电子旅游签证eTA是一种申请,允许旅行者通过填写必要的缅甸eTA申请表并上传有关他们信息的所需文件。eTA缅甸还提供了详细的信息,以帮助申请人完成整个过程,因为每个待填写的空白区域都有详细解释,以帮助申请人了解所需填写的内容。

缅甸电子旅游签证专为希望在尽可能短的时间内快速完成签证申请流程的任何人而设计。在eTA缅甸,我们帮助前往缅甸的旅行者在72小时内处理他们的行政申请文件和电子签证进入缅甸。通过eTA缅甸,旅行者可以花很短的时间填写表格并添加文件以开始签证处理。

如果您在使用eTA缅甸时遇到任何问题,可以致电我们的客户服务和支持部门,获取有关如何填写详细信息的帮助。电子旅游签证适用于远离当地签证处理机构和政府旅行社的任何人。只要您可以访问互联网,您就可以随时随地使用缅甸签证申请工具。

使用改进的界面非常方便易用,旨在尽可能减少打字。可以从下拉滚动菜单中选择大多数详细信息(例如出生日期,发行国家,住宿类型......)。eTA缅甸用于缅甸签证申请的最佳工具之一。

谁可以申请缅甸电子旅游签证eTA?

您需要办理缅甸签证吗?您的航班是否已经预订,但您仍然没有跨越国界的合法签证?按照行程安排您将会迟到并需要快速签证处理安排?也许有事需要紧急前往缅甸,您不能等待大多数地方政府签证处理机构要求的4-8个工作日。如果这是您有上述情况,那么您需要缅甸电子旅游签。

在线申请缅甸签证需要很短的时间,您可以在72小时内获得电子签证。无论何时何地,您都可以通过智能手机或PC完成电子签证申请表。

缅甸电子旅游签证eTA非常适合那些希望快速办理签证而进入缅甸的人,因为他们的航班还有几天就要出发了。对于此类情况,需要快速完成申请程序以便快速交付签证。但是,只要有准确的详细信息和所需文件,任何人都可以申请电子旅游签证。重要的是要注意已经联系当地政府机构或大使馆办理签证的旅行者应该等到这些程序结束后才能避免双重签证处理。所有提供的信息必须准确无误,以便处理电子签证。

因此,您可以申请缅甸eTA签证,如果:

  • 您正在英国,美国或任何您居住的国家/地区,需要办理缅甸签证;
  • 您希望在很短的时间内(不到96小时)办理好您的旅行签证;
  • 距离最近的缅甸签证申请机构数英里远;
  • 您喜欢在线申请缅甸eTA签证的便利.

那些打算用电子签证前往缅甸的人也需要满足各种要求,或者符合入境缅甸的某些条件。

这些包括:

  • 必须持有所列112个国家的签证。点击“了解您是否需要电子签证”以查看已批准的国家/地区;
了解您是否需要eTA
  • eTA签证仅适用于个人入境缅甸;
  • 对于计划在抵达后逗留缅甸不超过28天的旅客;
  • 必须持有有效期至少还有6个月的护照;
  • 在逗留期间必须留在注册的酒店,宾馆,旅馆,汽车旅馆和度假村;
  • 仅适用于通过航空入境缅甸的人员。通过公路或海路旅行的人需要普通签证;
  • 电子签证可在缅甸的三个主要机场(曼德勒,仰光和内比都)使用。它们也可以在泰缅边境检查站使用
  • eTA签证有效期为90天,过期后不能用于入境缅甸。

申请入境缅甸的eTA签证的过程如何?

申请缅甸eTA签证是一个相对简单和快速的过程,不需要任何过程经验或任何技术经验。只要您可以读写,您就可以快速完成整个过程。即使是那些无法读写的人仍然可以完成申请流程。我们提供可靠的客户服务,帮助您快速填写必要的详细信息并上传所需的文档。

基本上,申请只需以下三个简单步骤即可完成:

点击在线eTA工具

您只需点击“在线申请电子签证”链接,即可在线申请缅甸的eTA签证。

Apply Online for an eTA visa

这将直接带您进入一个要填写完成的表格。填写您的航班信息,基本信息(国籍,机场,电子邮件),出生日期,个人详细信息(姓名,国家,职业),性别和地址等。您还需要根据需要上传文档。提供所需质量的护照照片等具体细节。

在线支付

完成在线签证申请表后,您将需要选择适合您并在线支付的付款方式。

Payment method

有各种付款方式,包括万事达卡,维萨卡,发现卡,Sofort卡和美国运通卡等。您只需支付小额缅甸签证手续费即可办理入境缅甸签证。

检查电子邮箱

确认付款后,您在填写缅甸签证申请表时提供的电子邮件地址将收到通知。只需在接下来的72小时内检查您的电子邮箱,即可获得进入缅甸的签证。

在申请缅甸eTA签证之前,重要的是要检查您的旅行安排并重新阅读使用此类eTA签证的人员的义务/要求。例如,如果最初预订的航班超过电子签证旅客允许的28天,您可能需要调整您的回程航班。

申请后该做些什么?

一旦您申请eTA缅甸旅游签证,您可以继续制定旅行计划和必要的安排,以改善您在假期期间的住宿。电子签证一般在申请后72小时内准备好。您可以随时检查您的邮件,因为签证可以在您申请72小时后随时发送。

如果您计划更快地(在接下来的96小时内)旅行,建议您直接通过电话与我们联系并加快处理速度。我们提供缅甸签证豁免,以便客户能够及时快速完成签证处理。

您还可以继续计划您的住宿,以确保您遵守使用电子签证旅行的要求。其中包括组织住宿和简化预算。如果您是第一次访问缅甸,ESTA缅甸是您可以尝试的热门酒店住宿选择。它们不仅现代化,而且靠近您可能考虑在该国游览的大多数景点和旅游目的地。尽管如此,除了ESTA缅甸之外,还有许多酒店,旅馆和度假村,您可以随时比较您的选择。

缅甸eTA电子签证和缅甸签证之间是否有任何差异?

缅甸eTA签证与普通缅甸签证之间的差异非常小。它们都可以帮助您轻松前往缅甸,并可随时使用。但是,这些签证适合不同的用途。

以下是主要的区别:

  • 有效期

普通缅甸签证有效期至少有6个月,但eTA签证仅在签发后90天内可用。这意味着您在签发3个月后就不能再使用您的电子旅行签证。

  • 在缅甸的逗留时间

使用常规签证您可以(根据签证规定时间)在缅甸逗留。但是,eTA签证只允许您在抵达后逗留28天。值得注意的是,使用eTA签证的旅客必须居住在已登记的住宿地点。通过常规签证,您可以留在朋友家或找到当地其他的住宿选择。

  • 旅行方式

您可以通过公路和空中使用电子签证入境缅甸。并非所有机场都接受您的缅甸eTA签证,因此检查您的航班并确定其在前往缅甸途中的停靠点非常重要。

  • 属性差异

普通签证是实体小册子,更像是驾驶执照,只是用于国际旅行。电子签证是数字有效通行证,如果您愿意,可以打印在纸上。

缅甸eTA签证和普通签证之间还存在其他细微差别,特别是在处理程序和完成签证所需的时间方面。 通常电子签证是为了给游客提供快速签证,以便计划到缅甸短期度假。如果您计划超过28天的长期逗留,或想要探访缅甸的亲戚或朋友,您需要申请普通签证。违反电子签证的任何措施和规定可能会招致罚款和处罚,包括立即驱逐出境。

关于缅甸签证申请的一些其他信息

如上所述,缅甸签证申请流程有几种方式。您可以根据需要选择电子或普通签证。这两个过程不应该花费很长时间,特别是因为您可以在线实现它。

eVisa缅甸是一家始终如一地提供优质服务并在当地享有良好声誉的公司。这个过程应该顺畅,毫不费力。我们专注于为世界不同地区的客户办理缅甸电子旅行签证。重要的是要注意,我们不隶属于缅甸政府,只提供合法的电子签证来帮助您到该国进行短期旅行。

电子签证和移民服务的价格为89欧元,所有申请人都应遵守缅甸联邦共和国的规则和法律。对于被拒绝的申请,将提供拒绝理由。今天联系我们来为您办理缅甸电子签证。

ELECTRONIC TRAVEL AUTHORIZATION TO Myanmar
callUs

Apply for your eVisa in 3 easy steps!

This website allows you to apply and register your obligatory eVisa before travelling to Myanmar. Our service assist you through the eVisa process and response to each inquiry regarding the form and related issues. The applying process can take up to 72 hours. Notice: We are an agency not affiliated to the Government website. Our Agency helps individuals and legal entities with their administrative travel paperwork.

1
Apply on-line
2
Make an online payment
3
Check your e-mail address
Provide the information from your passport to visa application.
Payment Methods: Credit Card
If your payment is confirmed, your visa will be sent to your e-mail

Those who are looking for Myanmar visa do not need to worry about visits to the local government agencies anymore. Making arrangements to travel to other countries has become quite effortless with the advent of eTA Visas. All you need to do to finish the paperwork is to click on the online eTA tool, then make an application and fill in the necessary details in the form provided. Once this is done, you can get your visa to Myanmar sent to your email address within 3 days.

What is Myanmar visa eTA and who is it designated for?

As aforementioned, Myanmar visa application does not require us to visit the legal agencies as you can complete the process online. There are many companies that provide online websites and platforms where you can quickly finish the Myanmar visa application process. However, not all of them are trustworthy and prices also vary from one company to another. It is therefore very important to carefully review such companies and make sure they are credible and licensed to provide eTA Visas.

What is Myanmar visa

Myanmar visa eTA of electronic travel authorization is an application that allows travelers to load up their information by filling the necessary eTA Myanmar application forms and uploading the required documents. Visa eTA Myanmar also provides fine details to help applicants through the whole process as each blank space (to be filled) is described by a few more lines to help applicants understand what is required.

Visa eTA is designed for anyone who wants to quickly complete their visa application process within the shortest time possible. Here at eTA visa Myanmar, we help travelers visiting Myanmar to process their administrative application papers and electronic visa to enter Myanmar within 72 hours. Through eTA Myanmar, travelers can simply take a short time to complete the forms and add their documents to commence visa processing.

If you have any problem with using eTA Myanmar, you can call our customer service and support for assistance on how to fill in the details. Visa eTA is for anyone who lives far from local visa processing agencies and government travel offices. You can use the Myanmar visa application tool at anytime from anywhere as long as you have internet access.

It is very convenient and easy to use with the improved interface that is designed to reduce typing as much as possible. Most of the details (such as date of birth, country of issue, accommodation type…) can be selected from the drop-down scroll menus. It is simply one of the best tools to use for Myanmar visa application.

Who can apply for Myanmar visa eTA?

Are you looking for a visa to Myanmar? Is your flight already booked but you still have no legal visa required to cross borders? Are you running late on schedule and need quick visa processing arrangements? Maybe something came up that requires urgent travel to Myanmar and you cannot wait for the 4-8 working days required by most local government visa processing agencies. If this is your situation, then you need prompt eTA application Myanmar.

Online Myanmar visa application takes a very short time and you can get your electronic visa within 72 hours. With eTA application, you get to complete the visa application forms from your smartphone or PC regardless of time or location.

Myanmar visa eTA is ideal for anyone who wants to process their visa to enter Myanmar, but only have a few days before their flights leave. For such cases, prompt application processes are required to deliver the visa in time for travel. However, anyone can still apply for the electronic travel authorization as long as they have accurate details and required documents. It is important to note that travelers who have already contacted local government agencies or embassies to process their visa should wait until such procedures are complete to avoid double visa processing. All information given must be accurate for the electronic visa to be processed.

Thus, you can apply for eTA visa Myanmar if:

  • You are looking for Myanmar visa for UK, US or any country you reside in;
  • You want your travel authorization processed within a very short time (less than 96 hours);
  • You live miles away from the nearest Myanmar visa application agency;
  • You love the conveniences of applying for eTA visa Myanmar online.

Those who are planning to travel to Myanmar with electronic visas are also expected to meet various requirements or observe certain conditions that sideline the visa to enter Myanmar.

These include the following:

  • Must hold visas from the listed 112 countries. Click on “Find out if you need an EVISA” to see the approved countries;
Find out if you need an eTA visa
  • eTA Visa is only valid for single entries to Myanmar;
  • For travelers who plan to stay in Myanmar for not more than 28 days after arrival;
  • Must hold passports that are valid for at least 6 months;
  • Must stay in registered hotels, guest houses, ins, motels and resorts during their stay;
  • Only available for those entering Myanmar via air. Those traveling via road or sea will need regular visas;
  • The eVisa is usable in three main Myanmar airports (Mandalay, Yangon and Nay Pyi Taw). They are also usable through various Thai-Myanmar border-check-points;
  • eTA Visa is valid for 90 days after which it expires and cannot be used to enter Myanmar.

How does the process of the application for eTA visa to Myanmar looks like?

Applying for Myanmar visa eTA is a relatively simple and quick process that does not require any previous knowledge of the process or any technical experience. As long as you can read and write you can quickly complete the process. Even those who cannot read or write can still complete the application process. We provide reliable customer service to help you quickly fill in the necessary details and upload the required documents.

Essentially, the application is completed in three simple steps as follows:

a) Click on the online eTA tool

All you need to apply for eTA visa to Myanmar online is click on the “Apply Online for an EVISA” link provided.

Apply Online for an eTA visa

This will take you straight to the tool which is basically a form to be completed. Fill in your flight details, basic information (nationality, airport, email) DOB, personal details (name country, occupation) gender and address among others. You will also need to upload your documents as required. Look for the specific details on the quality of passport picture needed.

b) Pay online

Once you complete the online visa application form, you will be required to choose a payment method that suits you and pay online.

Payment method

There are various payment options including MasterCard, Visa Card, Discover, Sofort and American Express among others. You will simply be charged a small Myanmar visa waiver for the processing of your visa to enter Myanmar.

c) Check your email

Once your payment is confirmed, you will receive a notification on the email address you provided when filling the Myanmar visa application form. Simply check your email within the next 72 hours for your visa to enter Myanmar.

Before applying for Myanmar eTA, it is important to review your traveling arrangements and re-read the obligations/requirements in place for those using such eTA visas. For instance, you may need to adjust your return flights if they were originally booked for dates more than the 28 days allowed for eVisa tourists.

What to do after you apply?

Once you apply for the tourist visa for eTA Myanmar, you can continue making your traveling plans and necessary arrangements that will improve your stay during your vacation. The electronic visa will generally be ready within 72 hours of application. You can keep checking your mail as the visa can be sent any time from when you apply to the 72 hours.

If you plan to travel much sooner (within the next 96 hours) it is advisable to contact us directly through phone and speed up the processing. We offer this Myanmar visa waiver to allow clients with urgency to quickly complete their visa processing in time for their flights.

You can also continue to plan your stay to ensure you observe the requirement given for those using electronic visa travel authorization. These include organizing your accommodations and streamlining your budget. ESTA Myanmar is one of the popular hotel accommodation options you can try out if you are visiting Myanmar for the first time. They are not only modern-equipped but also sit close to most attractions and tourist destination sites you may consider visiting in the country. Nonetheless, there are many hotels, inns, and resorts other than ESTA Myanmar and you can always compare your options.

Are there any differences between eTA Myanmar and Myanmar Visa?

There are very few differences between eTA Myanmar and regular Myanmar visa. Both of them can help you travel to Myanmar with ease, and can be used at any time. However, these visa options are ideal for different uses.

Some of the major differences lie in the following:

  • Expiry period

While regular Myanmar visas can last for several months (at least 6) before expiring, eTA is only usable within 90 days of processing. This means you cannot use your electronic travel authorization more than 3 months after it was processed.

  • Length of stay in Myanmar

You can use a regular visa to stay in Myanmar for as long as you please (as specified in the visa). However, eTA Myanmar only allows you to stay for 28 days following arrival. It is also important to note that travelers using eTA visas are required to reside in registered accommodation places. With regular visas, you can stay at a friend’s house or find other local accommodation options to use.

  • Mode of travel

You can use electronic visas to travel via road and air into Myanmar. Not all airports will accept your eTA visa Myanmar so it is important to check your flight and determine the stops it will make on its way to Myanmar.

  • Attribute differences

Regular visas are physical booklets that are more like a driving license only that they are provided for international travel. Electronic visas are digitally availed approvals that can be printed on paper if you like.

There are other minor differences between eTA Myanmar and regular visa especially with regards to processing procedures and length of time it takes to get your visa done. Electronic visas are generally offered to facilitate quick visa processing for tourists planning to take short vacations to Myanmar. If you are planning a lengthy stay that is more than 28 days, or want to visit a relative or friend in Myanmar, you will need to apply for a regular visa. Violating any of the measures and regulations given along eVisas may attract fines and penalties including immediate deportation.

Some additional information about Myanmar visa application

As above mentioned, there are several ways to go about Myanmar visa application process. You can choose electronic or regular visas as you please depending on your needs. Both processes should not take long especially since you can achieve them online.

eVisa Myanmar is the company that have consistently provided top quality service and have a good reputation in the area. The process should be sleek and effortless. We specialize in processing Myanmar electronic travel authorization visas for clients in different regions of the world. It is important to note that we are not affiliated with the government of Myanmar and only offer legal eVisas to help you make short-term travels to the country.

The price charged for eVisa and immigration services is EUR 89 and all applicants are expected to abide by the rules and laws of the Union of Myanmar Republic. For applications that are rejected, the reasons for rejections will be provided. Contact us to process your electronic visa to Myanmar today.